Online WHS Short Course

Join us for a training program specifically designed for System Administrators and Managers. This Short Course is a step by step, hands on instructional program that gives you:

  • Greater practical knowledge of the System
  • Strong insight into the System’s modules and how they connect
  • Ability to enhance the use of the System’s features e.g. checklist builder, meeting register, induction builder, automatic alerts etc.
  • An opportunity to update the System data in a live training session.

Sydney Course Dates – 10:00am – 3:00pm

  • Tuesday 21st February 2020
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • Tuesday 15th December 2020

Course Venue: Global Safety Systems Office, 3.04, 5 Celebration Dr, Bella Vista NSW 2153

Adelaide Course Dates – 9:00am – 12:00pm

  • Wednesday 5th Febuary 2020

Course Venue: TBC

Perth Course Dates – 9:00am – 12:00pm

  • Thursday 13th February 2020

Course Venue: TBC

Brisbane Course Dates – 9:00am – 12:00pm

  • Friday 21st February 2020

Course Venue: TBC

Hobart Course Dates – 9:00am – 12:00pm

  • Thursday 5th March 2020

Course Venue: TBC

Melbourne Course Dates – 9:00am – 12:00pm

  • Thursday 12th March 2020

Course Venue: TBC

Canberra Course Dates – 9:00am – 12:00pm

  • Wednesday 18th March 2020

Course Venue: TBC

Course Fees

Free

What to Bring

A laptop that connects to WiFi.

Course Topics

We will make every effort to cover anything and everything you need. These are the topics that form the core of the program.

  1. Site Icon Page
  2. Entering An Employee
  3. Entering A Contractor
  4. Setting Alerts
  5. Adding An Incident
  6. Adding A Hazard
  7. Entering Plant & Equipment
  8. Building and Undertaking Checklists
  9. Building and Undertaking Audits
  10. Meetings
  11. Return to Work
  12. Online E-Learning including Building an Induction
  13. Maintenance Manager
  14. Help & Support

Register for the Short Course Here!